Our Team

Michael Sheeran
Vice President of Operations | Larkin Hospitality 
P. 802.310.2299
E. mike@larkinhospitality.com 
 LinkedIn

Joe Larkin
Chief Financial Officer | Larkin Hospitality
P. 802.864.7444
E. joelarkin@larkinrealty.net

Ed Sanders
Director of Sales | Larkin Hospitality
P. 802.922.5059
E. ed@larkinhospitality.com

Ashley Carr
General Manager | Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott ( Waterbury/Stowe, VT)
P. 802.241.1600
E. ashley.carr@marriott.com

John Cammarano
General Manager | Homewood Suites by Hilton (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.652.4400
E. john.cammarano@hilton.com

Stacy Germond
General Manager | Holiday Inn (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.863.6363
E. stacy@larkinhospitality.com

John Martin
General Manager | Holiday Inn Express (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.860.6000
E. john.martin@larkinhospitality.com

Linette Searcy
General Manager | Holiday Inn (North Adams, MA)
P. 413.663.6500
E. linette@larkinhospitality.com

Lester Alexander
General Manager | Comfort Inn & Suites (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.863.5541
E. lester@larkinhospitality.com

Juliana Turcotte
General Manager | Comfort Suites (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.860.1112
E. juliana@larkinhospitality.com

Michael Sumner
General Manager | Smart Suites (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.860.9900
E. mike.sumner@larkinhospitality.com

Holly McKnight
General Manager | Smart Suites on the Hill (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.846.1986
E. holly@larkinhospitality.com

Sarah Lumbra
Area General Manager | Holiday Inn Express White River Junction and White River Inn and Suites
P. 802.295.3015
E. sarah@larkinhospitality.com