Management Team

Michael Sheeran
Chief Operations Officer | Larkin Hospitality Group
P. 802.860.1112
E. michaelsheeran@innvermont.com 
 LinkedIn

Joe Larkin
Chief Financial Officer | Larkin Hospitality Group
P. 802.864.7444
E. joelarkin@larkinrealty.net

Ashley Carr
General Manager | Fairfield INN & Suites by Marriott ( Waterbury/Stowe, VT)
P. 802.241.1600
E. ashley.carr@marriott.com

John Cammarano
General Manager | Homewood Suites by Hilton Burlington (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.264.4101
E. johnc@innvermont.com

Kimberly Northam
​Hotel Operations – Project Management
P:802.846.1929
Kimberly@larkinrealty.net

Nathan Germond
General Manager | Holiday Inn (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.863.6363
E. nate@innvermont.com

Stacy Germond
General Manager | Holiday Inn Express (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.860.6000
E. stacy@innvermont.com

Linette Searcy
General Manager | Hotel North Adams (Berkshires, MA)
P. 413.663.6500
E. linette@innvermont.com

Walter Chubb
General Manager | Comfort Inn & Suites (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.863.5541
E. walter@innvermont.com

Jessica Avison 
General Manager | Comfort Suites (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.860.1112
E. javison@innvermont.com


Michelle Richards
General Manager | Smart Suites, Smart Suites on the Hill (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.860.9900
E. micheller@innvermont.com

Elisha Moody
General Manager | Holiday Inn Express & Suites (White River Junction, VT)
P. 802.299.2700
E. elisha@innvermont.com

Sheila Cadden
General Manager | White River Inn & Suites. (White River Junction, VT)
P. 802.295.3015
E.scadden@innvermont.com