Our Team

Michael Sheeran
Vice President of Operations | Larkin Hospitality 
P. 802.846.1939
E. mike@larkinhospitality.com 
 LinkedIn

Joe Larkin
Chief Financial Officer | Larkin Hospitality
P. 802.864.7444
E. joelarkin@larkinrealty.net

Ed Sanders
Director of Sales | Larkin Hospitality
P. 802.735.7167
E. ed@larkinhospitality.com

Kimberly Northam
​Hotel Operations – Project Management | Larkin Hospitality
P:802.846.1985
kimberly@larkinhospitality.com

Ashley Carr
General Manager | Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott ( Waterbury/Stowe, VT)
P. 802.241.1600
E. ashley.carr@marriott.com

John Cammarano
General Manager | Homewood Suites by Hilton (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.652.4400
E. john.cammarano@hilton.com

Nathan Germond
General Manager | Holiday Inn (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.863.6363
E. nate@larkinhospitality.com

Stacy Germond
General Manager | Holiday Inn Express (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.860.6000
E. stacy@larkinhospitality.com

Linette Searcy
General Manager | Holiday Inn (North Adams, MA)
P. 413.663.6500
E. linette@larkinhospitality.com

Lester Alexander
General Manager | Comfort Inn & Suites (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.863.5541
E. lester@larkinhospitality.com

Juliana Turcotte
General Manager | Comfort Suites (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.860.1112
E. juliana@larkinhospitality.com

Michael Sumner
General Manager | Smart Suites (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.860.9900
E. mike.sumner@larkinhospitality.com

Holly McKnight
General Manager | Smart Suites on the Hill (South Burlington, VT)
P. 802.846.1986
E. holly@larkinhospitality.com

Elisha Moody
General Manager | Holiday Inn Express & Suites (White River Junction, VT)
P. 802.299.2700
E. elisha@larkinhospitality.com

Sheila Cadden
General Manager | White River Inn & Suites (White River Junction, VT)
P. 802.295.3015
E. scadden@larkinhospitality.com